Resources

A

American Telemedicine Association: http://www.americantelemed.org/

B

Berkman Center for Internet & Society: www.cyber.law.harvard.edu

Broadband Census: www.broadbandcensus.com 

Broadband for America: www.broadbandforamerica.com

Broadband Imperatives: www.broadbandimperatives.org

C

Clean and Safe Energy Coalition (CASEnergy): http://casenergy.org/

Communications Workers of America: www.cwa-union.org

Congressional Internet Caucus: www.netcaucus.org

Connected Nation: www.connectednation.org

Connect2Compete: http://www.connect2compete.org/

CTIA-The Wireless Association: http://ctia.org/

F

Federal Communications Commission: www.fcc.gov

H

Hispanic Technology & Telecommunications Partnership: www.httponline.org

I

Institute of Electrical and Electronics Engineers (IEEE): http://www.ieee.org/index.html

Information Technology & Innovation Foundation: www.itif.org

Internet Essentials: http://www.internetessentials.com/

Internet Innovation Alliance: http://www.internetinnovation.org/

J

Joint Center for Political & Economic Studies: www.jointcenter.org

M

mHealth Alliance: http://www.mhealthalliance.org/

Minority Media & Telecommunications Council: www.mmtconline.org

Multi-cultural Education Alliance: http://www.multiculturaleducationalliance.org/

N

National Broadband Plan: www.broadband.gov

National Cable & Telecommunications Association: www.ncta.com

National Science & Technology Council: www.ostp.gov/cs/nstc

Net Competition: http://www.netcompetition.org/

Nuclear Energy Institute: http://www.nei.org/

O

One Economy Corporation: www.one-economy.com

P

Pew Internet & American Life Project: www.pewinternet.org

Power Engineering Magazine: http://www.power-eng.com/index.html

Progressive Policy Institute: http://www.progressivepolicy.org/

Public Knowledge: http://publicknowledge.org/

S

STEM Connector: http://stemconnector.org/

STEM Education Coalition: http://www.stemedcoalition.org/

STEM Works: http://www.stem-works.com/

Y

Young Elected Officials Network: www.yeonetwork.org

 



  • Connect With Us On Facebook